CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

KEY CONTACTS

Start ups for all kinds of queries

Startup@worldstartupexpo.com

For Speaking

Speaking@worldstartupexpo.com

Investors

Investor@worldstartupexpo.com

Government relations

Govrel@worldstartupexpo.com

Sponsorship

sponsorship@worldstartupexpo.com

Media Partnerships

media@worldstartupexpo.com

Hackathon registration

hackathon@worldstartupexpo.com

For any other queries please call +91 99010 85287

 

Bitnami